ASD Board Members

Meet the Board of ASD, the governing body that sets the vision and direction of the association


  • ASD President and Chairman of the Board, CEO of Airbus
    Guillaume Faury
    • ASD Vice-Chairman of the Board, and CEO of SAAB
      Micael Johansson

      Members of the Board

      • CEO of Safran
        Olivier Andriès
        • CEO of MBDA
          Eric Béranger
          • CEO of Thales
            Patrice Caine
            • CEO and General Manager of Leonardo
              Roberto Cingolani
              • CEO of ADS
                Kevin Craven
                • CEO of GKN Aerospace
                  Peter Dilnot
                  • President of Navantia
                    Ricardo Domínguez
                    • CEO of Rolls-Royce
                      Tufan Erginbilgic
                      • Secretary General of AIAD
                        Carlo Festucci
                        • President of TEDAE
                          Ricardo Martí Fluxa
                          • Deputy CEO of Sopra Steria
                            Laurent Giovachini
                            • Chairman of Fincantieri
                              Claudio Graziano
                              • CEO of KNDS
                                Frank Haun
                                • Director of Agoria
                                  Georges Heeren
                                  • Secretary General of AFDA
                                    Tuija Karanko
                                    • President of Kongsberg, Defence & Aerospace
                                      Eirik Lie
                                      • CEO of Indra
                                        José Vicente de los Mozos
                                        • CEO of Hensoldt
                                          Thomas Müller
                                          • CEO of Rheinmetall
                                            Armin Papperger
                                            • Managing Director of Gifas
                                              Frédéric Parisot
                                              • Chairman & CEO Naval Group
                                                Pierre-Éric Pommellet
                                                • CEO and President of Patria
                                                  Esa Rautalinko
                                                  • Managing Director BDLI
                                                    Alexander Reinhardt
                                                    • CEO of Diehl
                                                      Klaus Richter
                                                      • M.D. of Liebherr-Aerospace Lindenberg, CTO Liebherr-Aerospace & Transportation
                                                        Klaus Schneider
                                                        • Secretary General of AAIG
                                                          Walter Stephan
                                                          • President of APAI
                                                            Pawel Stezycki
                                                            • Chairman & CEO of Dassault Aviation
                                                              Eric Trappier
                                                              • President of OPIA
                                                                Gabriel Tutu
                                                                • CEO of BAE Systems
                                                                  Charles Woodburn